PA Directory

Glen Trevor Gardiner

Areas: All Medway Towns, Allhallows, Chatham, Cliffe, Gillingham, Hoo, Outside of Medway, Rainham, Rochester, Strood

About the PA

Hours available: 36 per week Has transport: Yes
Age: 45-64 Gender: Male

Availability

Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight
Monday yes yes yes yes
Tuesday yes yes yes yes
Wednesday yes yes yes
Thursday yes yes yes yes
Friday yes yes yes
Saturday yes yes yes
Sunday

Additional information about working hours

Overview

I have a record of multiple varieties of work experience through many different kinds of jobs I have done so far. I am excited about and open to exploring new skills and embarking on a new potential career path.

Education:

NVQ: Level 2 in Health and Social Care

GCSE:  Art and Design, English oral communications, English Literature, Science, Mathematics, German

Mid Kent College: Electronics

Truro College Cornwall: Music Technology

Work Experience:
2018 December – Ambulance Crew Assistant/Driver

2018 Aug -Oct – Sole Trader – General Garden Maintenance & Handyman

2008 – 2018 Barchester, Friston House, H.C.A (Health Care Assistant)

2007 – Crantock Holiday Park, Trainee Chief, Warehouse Work – SFW (Agency Concept), Team Clean

2006 – Crantock Bakeries  Mount Wise Chippy – Counter Assistant / Pizza Operator, The Kilbirnie Hotel Newquay – Silver Service Waiter

Acquired Skills & Training:

Full UK Driving Licence

First Aid Course ( completed on 8/12/18)

Manual Handling / Moving & Handling

Food Hygiene, Infection Control

NAPPI Level 1 Course – Non Abusive Psychological & Physical Intervention

POVA / SOVA (Safeguarding Adults)

Completed E-Learning Courses

Health & Safety in Adult Social Care

Entertainment Skills, Musical Skills – Writing & Instrument Playing, • Circus Skills – Unicycle Riding / Face painting / Balloon Modeling e.c.t Personal Skills: Playing Didgeridoo, Playing Guitar & Singing, Painting & Decorating, Artistic Painting (Oil on Canvas), Gardening – Light Landscaping

Hobbies & Interests: Bible Reading / General Reading, Going To My Church, Playing Guitar / Playing Instruments, Watching Family Films, Gardening, Making and Playing Didgeridoo, Socialising with Family and Friends, Spending time with My Wife and My Three Children, Going on Family Holidays, Swimming, Cycling, Dancing.

I am an eager and keen learner, open to new experience and opportunities. I have an open mind and caring attitude towards people and the world around me. I am a Christian, and my faith is the foundation for my high moral standards and for my attitude towards life in general. My usual self-description is: “I don’t drink, don’t smoke, and don’t tell dirty stories.” In addition, I do not gossip. My belief in God is also the source of continuous optimism and trust, whether in the times of peace or life challenges. I am a devoted and happy husband, a dad and a step-dad. I truly appreciate being married and being a parent and I am in love with my family life.

Areas: All Medway Towns, Allhallows, Chatham, Cliffe, Gillingham, Hoo, Outside of Medway, Rainham, Rochester, Strood